Local Meetings Schedule

Choctaw County Commission
First and second Tuesdays, 9 a.m. Commissioners’ Conference Room, Choctaw County Courthouse

Butler City Council
Every second and fourth Tuesday of month — 6 p.m. Butler City Hall

Gilbertown Town Council
Every second Thursday — 4 p.m. Gilbertown Town Hall

Silas Town Council
Every second Monday — 5 p.m. Silas Municipal Complex

Lisman Town Council
Every second Monday — 6 p.m. Lisman Municipal Complex

Toxey Town Council
Every second Monday – 5 p.m. Toxey Town Hall.

Pennington Town Council
Every 4th Monday, 6 p.m. Pennington Town Hall

Choctaw County Board of Education
Usually second Tuesdays — 5:30 p.m. Choctaw Co. Board of Education Transportation Department


Note: These meeting times are subject to change and special meetings may also be called as needed.

Web design and hosting by U.S.NEXT